Collections   [CURRENCY: USD] Education Store Locator Reviews Blog About Contact
United States
+1.888.621.3641

Customer Reviews

We have 373 reviews submitted for an average rating of 4.98 out of 5.

What our customers are telling us...

Whether we are making a wedding band to symbolize your love and connection with someone or making a fashion ring to wear as a statement, we enjoy giving our customers the freedom of expression they deserve. Take a moment to read first-hand reviews from our clients to see our service level and gain confidence with your purchase.

4.98
Out of 5.0
5 Star
(365)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Overall Rating:
100%
of customers that buy from this merchant gave a 4 or 5 star rating
Men's Concave Black Ceramic Wedding Band
By: Rachelle B. from Mission , British Columbia, Canada
Order Date: April 2022
Ring Purchased: RAQ814PC

I am extremely impressed with my experience with Madani. We just received our rose gold/ceramic men’s wedding ring and it is gorgeous! We ordered online and are blown away with the professional customer service we received. We only had a short window to receive our ring before the wedding and they came thru!! Thank you for making this process so effortless!!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Hammer Accents Beveled Diamond Wedding Band
By: Ashley S. from Leominster, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
Order Date: April 2022
Ring Purchased: MTG810YY-5P

Ordered my fiancés wedding band from them and it was a smooth and easy experience. Beautiful ring and excellent customer service! 10/10 would recommend!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Brushed Grooved Diamond Wedding Band
By: Timothy O. from Buttevant Co Cork, Ireland
Order Date: April 2022
Ring Purchased: MQJ910ES-18R

Just received my ring and it’s better than expected. The workmanship of the ring is fantastic. I had bought rings previously and the quality is always great. Customer service team brilliant and so helpful. They even reached out to me a few times by email to make sure I was 100% happy with my order before locking it in. Plus the ring arrived faster than expected so I am very happy. 100% recommended

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Wide Dome Tungsten Hammer Wedding Band
By: Gloria H. from Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Order Date: April 2022
Ring Purchased: RHK810TT

It was quick and easy dealing with Madani - they had somebody follow up on my order right after and answered any questions that I have immediately.

Overall Satisfaction:

Classic Half Round Thin Polish Wedding Band
By: James D. from MISSISSAUGA, Ontario, Canada
Order Date: April 2022
Ring Purchased: RCA210UU

Overall experience was excellent , ordering , shipping . Look fit and feel of the ring is great , I would order from you again in the future , Thankyou

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's & Women's Eternity Medium Black Diamond Wedding Band
By: Tara O. from Kingsford, Michigan, U.S.A.
Order Date: April 2022
Ring Purchased: RLT810JY-74B

Customer service rocked! Very helpful. Very patient! Response time was almost immediate. The ring is beautiful and perfect beyond words. Thank you guys!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Grooved Tungsten & Ceramic Wedding Ring
By: Nicole N. L. from Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Order Date: March 2022
Ring Purchased: MHA910TC

I bought this ring for my husband as we were celebrating our 15-year anniversary. I was back and forth as to which style I wanted, and even changed the inscription after placing the order. The customer service representative was accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Their processes were well developed to anticipate the needs of their customers. Best of all, my husband LOVES his ring. It was presented beautifully with quality packaging. I am 100% satisfied.

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Medium Eternity Diamond Wedding Band
By: Jeffrey C. from Rock Hill, South Carolina, U.S.A.
Order Date: March 2022
Ring Purchased: RLQ910TW-74R

The quality of the ring is amazing, I was blown away when it arrived. The experience in buying was very easy and the customer service was always very helpful and responded quickly.

Overall Satisfaction:

Load More Reviews