Collections   [CURRENCY: USD] Education Store Locator Reviews Blog About Contact
United States
+1.888.621.3641

Customer Reviews

We have 251 reviews submitted for an average rating of 4.97 out of 5.

What our customers are telling us...

Take a moment to read first-hand reviews from our clients to see our service level and gain confidence with your purchase.

Whether we are making a wedding band to symbolize your love and connection with someone or making a fashion ring to wear as a statement, we enjoy giving our customers the freedom of expression they deserve. Offering customization for your tungsten wedding band, cobalt wedding ring, ceramic fashion ring, or gold ring is important to us. The ability to choose various diamond quantities, metals, widths, gold karat and color, allows our customers to evaluate variations of the same style in real-time.

 

4.97
Out of 5.0
5 Star
(244)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Overall Rating:
100%
of customers that buy from this merchant gave a 4 or 5 star rating
Men's Eternity Black Diamond Wedding Ring
By: Cinthya Molleda from Hialeah, Florida, U.S.A.
Order Date: June 2021
Ring Purchased: MKQ914BF-21B

I was amazed by the ton of ring options Madani offers. The fact that you can customize your ring of choice, depending on your budget, right from the comfort of your house is great. Customer service was responsive, clear and beyond helpful with all my questions. The ring was shipped very securely and with a quick turn around time from the time the order was placed. The ring was absolutely stunning. I was 100% pleased with my interaction and decision to purchase from Madani!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Outer Trio Diamonds Wedding Band
By: Eric Samson from St-André-D’Argenteuil, Quebec, Canada
Order Date: May 2021
Ring Purchased: MBV910BW-54R

The ring is beautiful. It is so comfortable and the quality of the product is impressive. We received a high standard of customer service and the delivery was done exactly as promised. We are totally won over. Thank you so much…

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's & Women's Eternity Black Diamond Wedding Ring
By: Timothy Rice from Washington, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.
Order Date: May 2021
Ring Purchased: MFT618LP-45B

Madani made selecting and purchasing our wedding rings easy and hassle free. The website provided a streamlined experience to select and then customize each of our rings. The team at Madani even followed-up with us and provided pictures to help adjust diamond to fit our preference. Great experience, very responsive, excellent quality and a very fast turn around on customized rings!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Outer Trio Diamonds Wedding Band
By: ELIZABETH S. from MODESTO, California, U.S.A.
Order Date: May 2021
Ring Purchased: MBV114WW-54R

I received my ring approximately 2 1/2 weeks after placing the order. It is far more beautiful than what is pictured. Alec @ Customer Support keep in touch with me throughout the process, giving me updates and notifying me when it shipped. I couldn't be more happier with this company and their product. Thanks for doing such an outstanding job!!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Triple-Band Effect Ceramic Wedding Ring
By: Tremelia Kelly from Slidell, Louisiana, U.S.A.
Order Date: May 2021
Ring Purchased: RGJ814CC

Great product. Loved the trial sizes sent to us before we purchased. My FH loves his ring. The purchase process was so easy and Madani kept up with communication.

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Black Ceramic Eternity Diamond Wedding Band
By: Dana Santiago from Georgetown, South Carolina, U.S.A.
Order Date: May 2021
Ring Purchased: RAX710WC-15R

My overall experience was excellent. Even before I placed the order, they answered all my questions with options and recommendations. The process was simple and what I liked most was the constant communication regarding my order. The ring is beautiful, definitely an excellent decision to have chosen them.

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's All Black Diamond Wide Wedding Band
By: Kesha J. from Johnstown , Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
Order Date: May 2021
Ring Purchased: RLV110CF-64B

I am very satisfied with the ring that I chose for my husband . It is beautiful and the customer service was excellent. Alex corresponded with me throughout the process. I would definitely purchase other jewelry from this company!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Eternity Black Diamond Wedding Ring
By: Izabelle A. from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Order Date: April 2021
Ring Purchased: MKQ910CF-45B

Excellent customer service and beautiful rings! I am so please with this ring and can't wait to give it to my future husband on our special day. I was also so pleased that I could get letters engraved in a language other than English. I love this ring and I know he will too. Highly recommend!

Overall Satisfaction:

Load More Reviews
@madanirings