Collections   [CURRENCY: USD] Education Store Locator Reviews Blog About Contact
United States
+1.888.621.3641

Customer Reviews

We have 448 reviews submitted for an average rating of 4.98 out of 5.

What our customers are telling us...

Whether we are making a wedding band to symbolize your love and connection with someone or making a fashion ring to wear as a statement, we enjoy giving our customers the freedom of expression they deserve. Take a moment to read first-hand reviews from our clients to see our service level and gain confidence with your purchase.

4.98
Out of 5.0
5 Star
(440)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Overall Rating:
100%
of customers that buy from this merchant gave a 4 or 5 star rating
Men's Medium Black Eternity Diamond Wedding Ring
By: Mandy M. from Claremore, Oklahoma, U.S.A.
Order Date: January 2023
Ring Purchased: RLS910CF-74B

I purchased this ring for my husband to celebrate our 20 year anniversary. The ring is beautiful, my husband says it is very comfortable and he absolutely loves it. Amazing customer service with very quick response time. I had a very short order window and they were able to get the ring to me very quickly. Overall fantastic experience!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's All Black Wide Grooved Diamond Wedding Ring
By: Jennifer Thornton from Riverside, California, U.S.A.
Order Date: December 2022
Ring Purchased: RLU110CF-24R

Customer service is absolutely amazing! The ring is gorgeous. My husband loves it and receives compliments every day! The only thing is the ring scratched right away. Other than that, we are in love.

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's All Black Diamond Wide Wedding Band
By: Troy M. from Winnipeg , Manitoba, Canada
Order Date: December 2022
Ring Purchased: RLV110CF-64B

The people working at Madani are awesome!! I can’t remember the last time I received such a high level of customer service. Communication over the phone and via email was quick and effective. The hardest part about ordering was there were so many great designs to choose from. I selected one of the more complicated designs and it turned out perfect. I absolutely love my ring. Thank you team Madani

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's All Black White Diamond Wide Wedding Band
By: Elle F. from Calgary , Alberta, Canada
Order Date: December 2022
Ring Purchased: MBX110CX-128D

Gold star! Top notch service- Alec was so helpful during the process . Ring is STUNNING & absolutely love it-do not hesitate on this one! Highly recommend & will buy again from this company. Modern & standout from the crowd !

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Baguette Diamond-Cut Wedding Ring
By: Leanne E. from Littleton, North Carolina, U.S.A.
Order Date: December 2022
Ring Purchased: MAC710CS

The ring was even nicer than the picture. We were very pleased with customer service and the quick shipment even before Christmas. Would recommend them.

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Black White Trio Diamond Wedding Band
By: Kylie B. from Decatur, Illinois, U.S.A.
Order Date: December 2022
Ring Purchased: MJV910CX-42D

Excellent customer service they answered all my questions quickly. I needed the ring by a certain date. And they made sure it was here in time. The ring is even more gorgeous than I imagined! I would recommend to anyone!

Overall Satisfaction:

Men's Eternity Diamond Wedding Band
By: Jasmine R. from Grovetown, Georgia, U.S.A.
Order Date: November 2022
Ring Purchased: MJF710WW-45R

The ring turned out amazing. Just the way I wanted to look. My partner absolutely love it. The customer service helped me a lot to get the ring the way I wanted.

Overall Satisfaction:

Women's Eternity Design Wedding Band
By: Mary / Chuck T. from Flowery Branch, Georgia, U.S.A.
Order Date: November 2022
Ring Purchased: MWA910IW

We wanted to find something special for our 40th wedding anniversary. We both have white ceramic watches and loved them so much that we went looking for white ceramic rings with some kind of ornate design in the middle. We landed on Madani rings and wow, we are happy we did. These rings are awesome! My husband got the one with the silver gold eternity symbol and I got one with yellow gold eternity symbol. We wanted the rings engraved and it gets a little tricky on ceramic as Alec discussed with us, so we went with the script style engraving that you see on their site and it turned out better than expected! The rings are so comfortable too. They glide on your finger and you do not even feel the ring on your finger. Madani sends out sample size metal rings for you to double check your ring size and I am very glad they did. Both my husband and I went with 1/2 size smaller on these rings and it worked out perfectly. Also Madani does a superb job of packaging their product. Customer service is excellent, very quick response times. If you are thinking of getting something really special, consider these white ceramic rings. Really any ring they have on this site is a winner as you won't find another one like it and that is what my husband and I wanted....Something different and stunning at the same time. Thanks Alec for all your help during this process. Shipping was also very quick once we decided on the ring and after we sent the size of ring we wanted back to them to produce the rings. When we have our 40th anniversary celebration this summer these rings will top off the ceremony! Yes, we are renewing our vows on the Beach in Hawaii where we spent our honeymoon.

Overall Satisfaction:

Load More Reviews